Algoa Caledonian Pipe Band

A run-down of who's who in the band...

Apologies to anyone who either isn't on this list or doesn't have a pic/listing. I still have to collect info about everyone, which I hope to do soon.

P/M Derek Soutter
P/S Nicole-Kristen Lloyd
Alistair Wilson

Aiden van Zyl
Steven van der Merwe
Susan Smith

Thelma Beveridge
Sheri Griesel
Phil Horwood
Gareth Allen
Danny Ah Hing
Michelle Bradshaw
Peter Bradshaw
Marco Schnetler
Patrick Scott
Beverly Scott

Victoria Patten

Graham Martens

New Members and Learners
Gerrard Mitchell

Nicholas Mitchell

Jarryd Barnard

Adrian Mitchell
Bells Extra Special Whisky. Drink Responsibly. Not For Sale To Persons Under The Age Of 18.
D/M Llewellyn Faifer
D/S Roy Laurie

Emmanuel Mukotekwa


Edgar Willis

Barbara Horwood
Gaynor Laurie
Jan Soutter


Lee-Anne Allison

Quinton Durant
Make a Free Website with Yola.